Home
Band Members
Upcoming Gigs
Pictures
Testimonials
Contact Us






				LOOK FOR REGGAE SUNDAYS Return...STREAM at JONE'S LANDING...Peaks Island...!!!!
		
				

			                                            WELCOME TO DE ISLAND MON!


                       
						            Upcoming Stream Shows 2015

                                    Returning  Reggae Sundays 2015 Jones Landing , Peaks Island

                                    Every Sunday Stream Reggae Memorial Day to Labor Day



	DATE..................................................................................................VENUE

 

Jan 02 Fri...............................................................The Phoenix  9pm Sunday River

Feb 14 Sat..................................................................The Old Goat 9pm Richmond, Me

Feb 21 Sat...................................................................L A Harley Davidson Lewiston, Me

Mar 14 Sat..................................................................Big Moose Harley  11am Portland,Me

Apr 04 Sat........................................................Phoenix House and Well  Newry, Me  8pm

Apr 19 Sun........................................................Marsh River Theatre  Brooks, Me  7p to 9p

Apr 20 Mon..............................Herbal Tea and Tobacco 44 Main St, Bangor  4/20 Celebration

May 02 Sat....................................................................................Private Event  

May 16 Sat..................................Germination Festival 11am  Freedom Field   Harmony, Me

May 23 Sat..................................................................The Old Goat 9pm Richmond, Me

May 24 Sun.....................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

May 25 Mon............................Memorial Day Reggae at Litchfield Bar and Grill  Wells Me 1p

May 30 Sat.................................Rock the Harbor at Conteneted Sole New Harbor Me  6p-9p

May 31 Sun.....................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

June 07 Sun......................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

June 14 Sun.......................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

June 19 Fri................................................Funky Bow Brewery  Lyman, Me  5:30p to 8:30p

June 21 Sun.......................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

June 26 Fri...................................................................Cellar Door Winery Lincolnville, Me

June 29 Sun........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

July 04 Sat.................................................................. Private party  The Forks

July 05 Sun..........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

July 11 Sat....................................................Jerk Center   Rt 1  Cape Neddick Me     5p

July 12 Sun..........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

July 18 Sat.............................................Midcoast Music Festival  Damariscotta, Me. 7:30p

July 19 Sun...........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

July 25 Sat.......................................................Greenwoods Reggae Revival  Mt Abram, Me

July 26 Sun...........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

July 31 Fri.........................................................Contented Sole  New Harbor, Me  6p-9p

Aug 01 Sat..................................................................Private Cruise Portland, Me

Aug 02 Sun........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is.  1p

Aug 08 Sat...................................Vacationland Campground on Crystal Lake Harrison, Me  1p-5p

Aug 09 Sun...........................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

Aug 15 Sat....................................................Jerk Center  Rt. 1  Cape Neddick, Me  5p

Aug 16...............................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

Aug 23...............................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

Aug 30................................................................Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p

Sep 06....................................................The last Reggae Sunday Jones Landing Peaks Is. 1p
 
Sep 07..........................................Labor Day Reggae Litchfield Bar and Grill  Wells,Me 1p
 
O

  Stream

  52 Collinwood Circle

 Windhan, Me 04062

207-892-2957 or 207-831-2715

 

  

  nyahh@myfairpoint.net

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

Pri